## 1st Prize for Best Poster at APCON 2021











## **APCON 2021**

69th Annual Conference of IAPM

Indian Association of Pathologists and Microbiologists (IAPM)
"A MEETING OF MINDS TO REVISE, ADVANCE PRACTICE AND PROGRESS IN PATHOLOGY

Organized by IAPM-Chhattisgarh Chapter

## CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that

## **Dr Neha Mittal**

had Presented Poster titled Cribriform-Morular Carcinoma is No Longer A Subtype Of Papillary Thyroid Carcinoma "A Case Series With Evidence For Reclassification

in the 69th Annual Conference of Indian Association of Pathologists and Microbiologists (APCON 2021) and is Awarded 1st Prize.

Dr Vatsala Misra President IAPM

Dr Asaranti Kar Hony. Secretary IAPM Maine

Dr. Raju Bhaisare Organizing Chairperson APCON 2021 Galune

Dr Renuka Gahine Organizing Secretary APCON 2021 Amen's

Dr Shrikant Rajimwale Registrar Chhattisgarh Medical Council





