

## Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine

PAN No: AAATI0221M | GST No: 27AAATI0221M1ZV

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE -2018 -19

Founder Patron Chetan Nayyar

President Yatin Mehta

Immediate Past President Kapil Zirpe

President - Elect Subhal Dixit

Vice Presidents Susruta Bandyopadhyay Ranvir Singh Tyagi

General Secretary Secretary - Indian College of Critical Care Medicine Criticare 2019 -Organising Secretary Pradip Kumar Bhattacharya

General Secretary - Elect Raiesh Chandra Mishra

Secretary Vandana Agarwal Joint Secretary Jeetendra Sharma

Treasurer Criticare 2019 -Organising Secretary Rahul Pandit

Members
Kapil Borawake
Ganshyam Jagathkar
Anirban Hom Choudhuri
Sachin Gupta
Yash Javeri
Srinivas Samavedam
Arindam Kar
Suresh Ramasubban

Zonal Members North

Deven Juneja **West** 

Bharat Jagiasi

East Sauren Panja

**South** Raghunath Aladakatti

**Central** Rakesh Kumar Tyagi

Chairman Pediatric Section Anil Sachdev

Co-opted Members Chairman Research Committee Subhash Todi

Criticare - 2018 Organising Secretary D K Singh

Indian College of Critical Care Medicine Vice - Chancellor Raiesh Pande Ref. No.:-ISCCM/2018-19/31

November 23, 2018

To, Dr. Atul Kulkarni Mumbai

## Dear Dr. Atul Kulkarni,

Sub: Appointment for the Editor of Indian Journal of Critical Care Medicine

It gives me great pleasure that the credentials committee of Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine has selected you for the post of editor - Indian Journal of Critical Care Medicine. The Executive committee is pleased to appoint you as the editor for 3 years (1<sup>st</sup> January 2019 to 31<sup>st</sup> December 2021).

I wish you all the success and hope that the Indian Journal of Critical Care Medicine will progress even further under your able guidance.

With warmest personal regards

Dr Yatin Mehta Dr Subhal Dixit Dr Pradip Kumar Bhattacharya President President-Elect General Secretary